HAMILTON CORVETTE CLUB 2019 CRUISES, CAR SHOWS AND SOCIAL EVENTS,  (This list will be updated as more events get planned)

February 23 dinner and dance with Oldsmobile club.
March 24 th at 7:00 pm bowling at Splitsville on Stonechurch  road.
April 7 th first coffee and cars at pier 7 Williams coffee house, waterfront. 47 Discovery Drive Hamilton. Lots of parking. 8:30 am to 11:00 am. Fred may set up a drive for after this to get lunch??

Sat April 27th 9 am FIRST SPRING CRUISE  Meet at the Dutch Mill Country Market at 533 Millgrove Rd Waterdown.
Meet for breakfast 9 am leave for the cruise 10.30.

Wed. May 1...Club meeting 7pm at John Bear Chev Buick GMC, 1200 Upper James, Hamilton

Sat. May.4....Cayuga High School Spring Extravaganza Car Show   Hwy. 54, Cayuga  9-1

Sun. May 5...Binbrook Car Show and Swap Meet  Binbrook Fairgrounds, 10-4

Sat. May 11....Hagersville High School Spring Fling Car Show, Craft Fair, bake sale, plant sale 10-2

Sat. May 11...Corvette Club of Ontario... Presidents Cruise
Sun. May 19 th  is our first go- cart outing. Let Darren know if you’re interested. We need 10 people to commit to this. Cost approx. 35 per person.

Sun. May 26...HCC cruise to Niagara Parkway and lunch at Betty's, and then on to Fort Erie. Meet 8:30 at Tim Hortons on Hwy. 8 and DeWitt Rd, Stoney Creek. Email Fred to book or more info. at dar.char@hotmail.com

Sat. June 1....Essex Rock n Roll Car/Motorcycle show,  Talbot St. Essex  10-4

Sat. June 1....Fleetwood Country Cruize-in, London

Sun. June 2...Niagara Car Meets   Multi-city cruise...St. Catharines, Welland, Fort Erie, etc.12pm

WED. JUNE 5TH...HCC co-hosts ROCKIN THE WATERFRONT "CORVETTE NIGHT" Corvettes will be judged

Thurs. June 6....BINBROOK CLASSIC CARS every Thursday at Southbrook Golf Course, Binbrook

Sat. June 8...DUNNVILLE MUDCAT FESTIVAL CAR SHOW  Lions Park,  11-4  Free

Sat. June 8....Leamington Summer Sizzler Car Show 9-3 414 Rocky Rd. Leamington

Sun. June 9....Windsor Waterfront Corvette Show

Sun. June 9...Graffiti Car Show,  Waterloo Gun Club,  $10

Sat. June 15...Fathers Day Car Show at West Highland Church, 1605 Garth St. Hamilton.  Free breakfast and BBQ

Sat. June 15...THINK PINK Car, Bike, Truck Show  11-4 Olympia Village  $10

Sat. June 15....Jeff McKillop Memorial Car, Truck show Smithville

Sat. June 22...Back Alley Cruiser Show and Shine  11-4  (Niagara)...10 River St., Thorold

Sun. June 23...DREAMVETTES CORVETTE/GM SHOW 8:30-2 Ontario Motor Sales, Oshawa $20

Sat. July 6...BAYFIELD VETTFEST  $20

Sat. July 6...Wildwood by the Lake Car Show  Morpeth  $10

Sat. July 6...DUNNVILLE AIRPORT CAR SHOW 9am-4pm

Wed. July 10....GM NIGHT AT PIER 4

Sun. July 14...Brian Cullen Corvette Show and Shine (Niagara Corvette Club)

Fri. July 19, 20, 21..CCO Cruise to Rochester and Watkins Glen New York

Sat. July 20, 21....CHEVY NATIONALS in Carlisle Pennsylvania,

Sun. July 28...VINTAGE WHEELS AND WINGS, Warplane Heritage 1999 or older, all cars MUST pre-register $15

Sat/Sun Aug.3,4...SUMMER SHOWDOWN Norfolk County Fair, Simcoe

Sun. Aug. 11....DaSilva Racing Sick Kids car Show

Sun. Aug. 11...CROWN CORVETTES, LONDON  Corvettes of Western Ontario Show  $20

Wed. Aug. 14...PIER 4 CAR CLUB NIGHT...All car clubs welcome...

Sat. Aug. 17....Woodward Ave. Dream Cruise in Detroit

Wed. Aug. 21...PIER 4....ALL CAR NIGHT...All cars welcome...Last "Rockin The Waterfront" show of the season
Sept fall cruise-  more to come on this along with day drives by Fred.

August  will be the club picnic, more to come on this.

Sat. Sept. 7....Crossfire Mental Health Charity Car Show and Shine  Pier 4   11-5

Sun. Sept. 8.....OBLIVION 80's and 90's car show  Ontario Place

Sun. Sept. 15...Brantford Kinsmen Car Show/Swap Meet  8-2:30  Paris Fairgrounds  $5

Sat. Sept. 28...Classics of Golden Age Antique car Show at Warplane Heritage Museum  ..Cars by invitation only

Sun. Sept. 29...LAST CHANCE CAR SHOW  WELLAND Fairgrounds

Mon. Oct. 14...RUTHVEN CARS IN THE PARK   $10

Sun. Oct. 30....CCO Fall Colours Cruise to Prince Edward/Northumberland County
WEEKLY CAR SHOWS: (These are usually free admission)

MONDAYS............Hutch's on the Beachstrip  1981 and older cars allowed

                              Port Dover Lions starting May 27 Silver Lake Park, Port Dover 4-dusk

TUESDAYS..........GRIMSBY GATEWAY CENTRE, Casablanca Blvd, Grimsby

WEDNESDAYS....BINBROOK CRUISERS  Starting Wed. June 6 at Southbrook Golf Course  5-8

                              Lion's Park, Chippawa  Starting May 1  5-8pm 

                             

                              Caledonia BECMAR Cruisers Starting June 19   Canadian Tire, Argyle St.  Caledonia  All cars

THURSDAYS.......Rockin' The Waterfront,  PIER 4  Starting Thurs. May 16

                             PORT COLBORNE Downtown Cruisers, Clarence St.,  Downtown Port Colborne   5-8

                             Kaneff Cruise Nights  Starting May 9  CENTURY PINES GOLF COURSE  5pm-Dusk

FRIDAYS.............SEAWAY MALL, Welland  All cars    5-8pm

SATURDAYS...... Dunnville Cruizers     At Sobeys in Dunnville   5pm

                            


BELOW ARE CRUISES WITH THE CORVETTE CLUB OF ONTARIO

If interested in events below contact Gerry from Corvettes of Ontario or go to the club's website to register . If you are going please let Darren know at thegaragetalk@gmail.com
Corvettes of Ontario website is https://corvetteclubofontario.com

June 21 to 23rd is a weekend trip with the Corvette Club of Ontario
,
The Fairfield Inn & Suites in Kanata. Our club rate is $169.95 per night (plus taxes with breakfast included). FRIDAY Meet & Greet:   At the hotel Friday at your leisure. The Capital Corvette Club of Ottawa is organizing a cruise to Kemptville for a Friday night car show.Questions to cruising@corvetteclubofontario.com

July 19th to 21 st. is a weekend trip with the Corvette Club of Ontario
,

 Any Questions – cruising@corvetteclubofontario.com